Trying out my new etching tool at tomorrow’s Open Studio.

Standard

http://www.arttrail.com/downloads/Aug-4th.pdf

August 4, First Saturday Open House

I’m ready to try out my new etching tool and diamond bits.  I’m so excited to get back into it after my wrist surgery.  All this time has been spent dreaming and molding some new ideas into (somewhat) formal plans for new pieces… now it’s time to get going.  The shadow poems have been flying off the shelves – Mary Ellen at Salmon Pottery just sold another one today, even before I had a chance to take a picture of it.  I need to get that new drill GOING!!!!

Leave a Reply

